Tag Ort Name Natel e-Mail
Montag Sahligut Cornelia Voutat 079 943 68 25 licaton@bluewin.ch
Sahligut Jaqueline Marmet 076 247 86 77 jaci.marmet@gmail.com
Dienstag Sahligut Jeannette Bühler 032 345 11 65, 079 437 89 07 schwimmschule@stbb.ch
Sahligut Nikolina Pavic 079 575 92 25 nikolina_p@bluewin.ch
Sahligut Anna Baumgartner 077 451 85 92 anna.baum@bluewin.ch
Mittwoch Ipsach Larissa Utz 078 862 05 55 larissautz@bluewin.ch
Ipsach Denise Kaufmann 079 672 28 39 denise_kaufmann@hotmail.com
Ipsach Eliane Winterhalder 079 218 68 52 eliane_winterhalder@hotmail.com
Sahligut Leonie Frutiger 079 598 11 09 leonie-tutti@bluewin.ch
Sahligut Anita Mediu 079 789 97 18 anita_mediu@hotmail.com
Donnerstag Ipsach Jeanette Bühler 032 345 11 65, 079 437 89 07 schwimmschule@stbb.ch
Ipsach Jaqueline Meyer 076 596 61 96 jaqueline.ipsach@sunrise.ch
Freitag Sahligut Sarina Brechbühl 078 630 97 39 sarina.96@hotmail.ch
Sahligut Jeannette Bühler 032 345 11 65, 079 437 89 07 schwimmschule@stbb.ch